Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
VEX Worlds
-
Dallas
Mon, Apr 29
VEX Worlds
-
Dallas
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Gator Music Festival
McAdams Junior High School (11415 Hughes Rd, Dickinson, TX 77539, United States)
Athletic Intermediate Day
-
CCHS, CFHS, CSHS
Soccer Games LCI Vs Westbrook
-
Girls @ Westbrook Boys @ LCI
Orchestra Awards Night
-
Commons
Fri, May 3
WAVE 7th Grade Field Trip
-
George Ranch
Choir Mandatory Rehearsal/ Lock In
-
Commons
Theatre Friday Rehearsal
-
Commons/ Teaching theatre
Theatre Musical
-
Commons/ Teaching Theatre
Sat, May 4
Theatre Musical
-
Commons/ Teaching Theatre
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Choir Pop Show
-
CCHS
Tue, May 7
Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Commons
Wed, May 8
Moore's School of Music Invitational
-
University of Houston
Thu, May 9
Soccer Games LCI Vs Seabrook
-
Girls @ LCI Boys @ Seabrook
WAVE Orientation
-
Commons
Fri, May 10
Band Moore's School Of Music Invitational
-
University of Houston
The
-
Theatre Friday Rehearsal
-
Commons/ Teaching theatre
Beginner Band Concert
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
NJHS Induction Practice
-
Commons
Tue, May 14
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Commons
7th and 8th Grade Band Concert
-
Gym
Wed, May 15
Dance Exhibition
-
Large Gym
Thu, May 16
WAVE Math Screening
-
Library
Fri, May 17
7th Grade Field Trip Pleasure Pier
-
Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier (2501 Seawall Blvd, Galveston, TX 77550, United States)
WAVE 6th Grade Market Day
-
Large Gym
Theatre Friday Rehearsal
-
Commons/ Teaching theatre
Sat, May 18
WAVE Math Screening
-
Library
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Awards Day
-
Large Gym
Senior Reception
-
Commons
Wed, May 22
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Main Event
Boys Athletic Banquet
-
Commons
Thu, May 23
End of the Year Exams
-
Clear Falls Senior Walk
-
Retirement Party
-
Library
Theater Production Performance
-
TBA
Fri, May 24
Cheer Field Trip
-
Schlitterbahn Waterpark Galveston (2109 Gene Lucas Blvd, Galveston, TX 77554, United States)
CCHS Senior Walk
-
Theatre Friday Rehearsal
-
Commons/ Teaching theatre
Orchestra End of the Year Party
-
Commons, Small Gym, Orchestra Room
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
6 Word Memoir Party
Commons/ Teaching Theatre
Orchestra Chamber Parent Meeting
-
Orchestra Room
Wed, May 29
Art Banquet
-
Commons
Thu, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • League City Intermediate